For information on our COVID-19 safety measures and protocols click here

Newbury Racecourse Racedays & Tickets
Month Raceday Type First Race    
April 16 Friday Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Friday (BCD) Flat 1.10 More info
  18 Sunday Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Sunday (BCD) Flat 1.00 More info UNAVAILABLE
  24 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 24th April More info RESERVE
May 8 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 8th May More info RESERVE
  14 Friday Spring May Raceday (BCD) Flat 1.35 More info UNAVAILABLE
  15 Saturday Al Shaqab Lockinge Day (BCD) Flat 1.50 More info UNAVAILABLE
  22 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 22nd May More info RESERVE
  29 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 29th May More info RESERVE
June 5 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 5th June More info RESERVE
  10 Thursday Betfair Summer Special Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  22 Tuesday The Unlocked Racenight (eve) Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
July 1 Thursday Gin Thursday (Eve) Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  8 Thursday Gin Thursday (Eve) Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  16 Friday July Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  17 Saturday Weatherbys Super Sprint Day Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  22 Thursday Priors Court Gin Thursday Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
August 13 Friday Summer Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  14 Saturday BetVictor Hungerford Day starring Olly Murs Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  24 Tuesday Late August Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
September 17 Friday Dubai Duty Free International Friday Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  18 Saturday Dubai Duty Free International Saturday starring Rick Astley Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
October 22 Friday BetVictor October Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  23 Saturday BetVictor Flat Finale Saturday Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
November 4 Thursday BetVictor Jumps Season Opener Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  26 Friday Ladbrokes Winter Carnival - Gentleman's Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  27 Saturday Ladbrokes Winter Carnival - Trophy Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
December 15 Wednesday BetVictor Christmas Raceday Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  29 Wednesday MansionBet Challow Hurdle Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets

page.php