For information on our COVID-19 safety measures and protocols click here

Newbury Racecourse Racedays & Tickets
Month Raceday Type First Race    
June 19 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 19th June More info Reserve
  22 Tuesday The Unlocked Racenight (eve) Flat 5.00 More info Buy Tickets
July 1 Thursday Gin Thursday (Eve) Flat 5.53 More info Buy Tickets
  3 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 3rd July More info Reserve
  8 Thursday Gin Thursday (Eve) Flat 5.50 More info Buy Tickets
  10 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 10th July More info RESERVE
  11 Sunday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Sunday 11th July More info RESERVE
  16 Friday July Afternoon Racing Flat 1.00 More info Buy Tickets
  17 Saturday Weatherbys Super Sprint Day Flat 1.15 More info Buy Tickets
  22 Thursday The Laithwaites Wine Race Evening Flat 5.25pm Provisional More info Buy Tickets
  24 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 24th July More info Reserve
  31 Saturday Pop Up Pub in the Paddock - Saturday 31st July More info Reserve
August 13 Friday Summer Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  14 Saturday BetVictor Hungerford Day starring Olly Murs Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  24 Tuesday Late August Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
September 17 Friday Dubai Duty Free International Friday Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  18 Saturday Dubai Duty Free International Saturday starring Rick Astley Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
October 22 Friday BetVictor October Afternoon Racing Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
  23 Saturday BetVictor Flat Finale Saturday Flat TBC More info Buy Tickets
November 4 Thursday BetVictor Jumps Season Opener Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  26 Friday Ladbrokes Winter Carnival - Gentleman's Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  27 Saturday Ladbrokes Winter Carnival - Trophy Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
December 15 Wednesday BetVictor Christmas Raceday Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets
  29 Wednesday MansionBet Challow Hurdle Day Jump TBC More info Buy Tickets

page.php