Newbury Racecourse Racedays & Tickets
Month Raceday Type First Race  
January 18 Wednesday Betfred Day Jump 13.15 More info Buy Tickets
February 11 Saturday Betfair Super Saturday Jump 13.15 More info Buy Tickets
March 3 Friday Mencap Charity Raceday Jump 14.10 More info Buy Tickets
  4 Saturday Greatwood Charity Raceday Jump 13.30 More info Buy Tickets
  24 Friday The Jump Season Finale Jump 14.00 More info Buy Tickets
  25 Saturday The Jump Season Finale Jump 13.50 More info Buy Tickets
April 14 Friday Lambourn Open Day More info Buy Tickets
  21 Friday Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials & Beer Festival Flat 13.45 More info Buy Tickets
  22 Saturday Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials & Beer Festival Flat 13.35 More info Buy Tickets
May 19 Friday Starlight Charity Raceday Flat 14.00 More info Buy Tickets
  20 Saturday Al Shaqab Lockinge Day Flat 14.00 More info Buy Tickets
June 15 Thursday June Afternoon Racing Flat 13.30 More info Buy Tickets
  29 Thursday Pump Technology Irish Night Flat 17.00 More info Buy Tickets
July 6 Thursday Motown & Soul Night Flat 17.55 More info Buy Tickets
  13 Thursday Newbury Night Flat 17.25 More info Buy Tickets
  21 Friday July Afternoon Racing Flat 14.00 More info Buy Tickets
  22 Saturday Weatherbys Super Sprint Day with Jess Glynne Flat 13.25 More info Buy Tickets
  27 Thursday #ThrowbackThursday Disco Flat 17.35 More info Buy Tickets
  30 Sunday Dubai International Arabian Races Buy Tickets
August 18 Friday August Afternoon Racing Flat 13.30 More info Buy Tickets
  19 Saturday Betfred Ladies Day with Olly Murs Flat 13.25 More info Buy Tickets
September 22 Friday Dubai Duty Free International Weekend Flat 14.10 More info Buy Tickets
  23 Saturday Dubai Duty Free International Weekend Flat 13.10 More info Buy Tickets
October 27 Friday October Afternoon Racing Flat 13.50 More info Buy Tickets
  28 Saturday Worthington's Armed Forces Day Flat 13.45 More info Buy Tickets
November 9 Thursday November Afternoon Racing Flat 12.55 More info Buy Tickets
December 1 Friday December Afternoon Racing Flat 12.30 More info Buy Tickets
  2 Saturday Gold Cup Day Jump 12.20 More info Buy Tickets
  20 Wednesday December Afternoon Racing Flat 12.20 More info Buy Tickets
  30 Saturday Betfred Challow Hurdle Day Flat 12.10 More info Buy Tickets

page.php