For information on our COVID-19 safety measures and protocols click here

Tickets are now on sale – click here to buy yours.

Jump

Wednesday 20 January – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 13 February – Betfair Super Saturday

Friday 5 March – BetVictor Opening Weekend


Saturday 6 March – BetVictor Opening Weekend


Friday 26 March – BetVictor Jumps Season Finale


Saturday 27 March – BetVictor Jumps Season Finale

Flat

Friday 16 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Saturday 17 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend


Friday 14 May – Starlight Charity Raceday


Saturday 15 May – Al Shaqab Lockinge


Thursday 10 June – Betfair Summer Special


Tuesday 22 June (eve) – The Unlocked Race Day


Thursday 1 July (eve) – Vaccination Volunteers and Gin Festival


Thursday 8 July (eve) – Gin Thursday

Friday 16 July – July Afternoon Racing

Saturday 17 July – Weatherbys Super Sprint Day

Thursday 22 July (eve) – Summer Evening Racing

Friday 13 August – Summer Afternoon Racing


Saturday 14 August – BetVictor Hungerford Day Starring Olly Murs

Tuesday 24 August – Late August Afternoon Racing

Friday 17 September – Dubai Duty Free International Weekend


Saturday 18 September – Dubai Duty Free International Starring Rick Astley


Friday 22 October – BetVictor October Racing


Saturday 23 October – BetVictor Flat Season Finale

Jump

Thursday 4 November – BetVictor Return of the Jumps

Friday 26 November –
The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival: Gentleman’s Day

Saturday 27 November – The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival:
Ladbrokes Trophy Day


Wednesday 15 December – BetVictor December Winter Racing


Wednesday 29 December – MansionBet Challow Hurdle Day

 

 

Now, book your accommodation…

Newbury Racecourse have teamed up with HotelPlanner.com to provide our racegoers with discounted accommodation prices. Head to www.newburyracecourse.hotelplanner.com to find exclusive discounted accommodation.

page-racing.php