Jump

Wednesday 15 January – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 8 February – Betfair Super Saturday

Friday 28 February – Mencap Charity Raceday


Saturday 29 February – Greatwood Charity Raceday


Friday 20 March – Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale


Saturday 21 March – Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale

Flat

Friday 17 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Saturday 18 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend


Friday 15 May – Starlight Charity Raceday


Saturday 16 May – Al Shaqab Lockinge Day with Ladies Day


Thursday 11 June – June Afternoon Racing


Tuesday 23 June (eve) – June Evening Racing


Thursday 2 July (eve) – Summer Evening Racing


Thursday 9 July (eve) – Summer Evening Racing

Friday 17 July – July Afternoon Racing

 
 

Saturday 18 July – Weatherbys Super Sprint Day (Party in the Paddock)

Thursday 23 July (eve) – Summer Evening Racing

Friday 14 August – August Afternoon Racing


Saturday 15 August – Unibet Hungerford Day (Party in the Paddock)

Thursday 27 August – Late August Afternoon Racing

Friday 18 September – Dubai Duty Free International Weekend


Saturday 19 September – Dubai Duty Free International Weekend


Friday 23 October – The Energy Check October Afternoon Racing


Saturday 24 October – Worthington’s Raceday

Jump

Thursday 5 November – November Afternoon Racing

Friday 27 November –
 The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival

Saturday 28 November – The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival:
Ladbrokes Trophy Day


Wednesday 16 December – December Afternoon Racing


Tuesday 29 December – Challow Hurdle Day

 

page-racing.php