Jump

Wednesday 15 January – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 8 February – Betfair Super Saturday

Friday 28 February – West Berkshire Mencap Charity Raceday


Saturday 29 February – Greatwood Charity Raceday


Friday 20 March – Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale


Saturday 21 March – Be Wiser Jumps Season Finale

Flat

Friday 17 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Family Weekend

Saturday 18 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Family Weekend


Friday 15 May – Starlight Charity Raceday


Saturday 16 May – Al Shaqab Lockinge with Ladies Day


Thursday 11 June – June Afternoon Racing


Tuesday 23 June (eve) – Big British BBQ


Thursday 2 July (eve) – Laurie Todd Foundation Evening and Gin Festival


Thursday 9 July (eve) – The Energy Check Cuban Rum and Salsa Night

Friday 17 July – July Afternoon Racing

 
 
 
 

Saturday 18 July – Weatherbys Super Sprint Day starring McFly

Thursday 23 July (eve) – Priors Court Summer Evening Racing

Friday 14 August – HEROS Charity Raceday


Saturday 15 August – Hungerford Day (Party in the Paddock)

Thursday 27 August – Late August Afternoon Racing

Friday 18 September – Dubai Duty Free International Weekend


Saturday 19 September – Dubai Duty Free International Starring Rick Astley


Friday 23 October – The Energy Check October Afternoon Racing


Saturday 24 October – October Saturday Racing

Jump

Thursday 5 November – Jump Racing Returns

Friday 27 November –
The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival: Gentleman’s Day

Saturday 28 November – The Ladbrokes Winter Carnival:
Ladbrokes Trophy Day


Wednesday 16 December – Festive Raceday


Tuesday 29 December – Challow Hurdle Day

 

 

 

Now, book your accommodation…

Newbury Racecourse have teamed up with HotelPlanner.com to provide our racegoers with discounted accommodation prices. Head to www.newburyracecourse.hotelplanner.com to find exclusive discounted accommodation.

page-racing.php