2017 Fixture List

We can now reveal our fixture list for 2017:

Jump

Wednesday 18 January – Betfred Day

Saturday 11 February – Betfair Super Saturday

Friday 3 March – Mencap Charity Raceday

Saturday 4 March – Greatwood Charity Raceday

Friday 24 March – Jump Season Finale

Saturday 25 March – Jump Season Finale

Flat

Friday 21 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Saturday 22 April – Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Friday 19 May – Starlight Charity Raceday

Saturday 20 May – Al Shaqab Lockinge Day

Thursday 15 June – Afternoon Racing

Thursday 29 June (Evening) – Thursday Night Live

Thursday 6 July (Evening) – Thursday Night Live

Thursday 13 July (Evening) – Thursday Night Live

Friday 21 July – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 22 July – Weatherbys Super Sprint Day

Thursday 27 July – Thursday Night Live

Sunday 30 July – Dubai International Arabian Races (Free Day)

Friday 18 August – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 19 August – Betfred Ladies Day

Friday 22 September  РDubai Duty Free International Weekend

Saturday 23 September – Dubai Duty Free International Weekend

Friday 27 October – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 28 October – Worthington’s Armed Forces Raceday

Jump

Thursday 9 November – Afternoon Racing

Friday 1 December – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 2 December – Hennessy Gold Cup Day

Wednesday 20 December – Afternoon Racing

Saturday 30 December – Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

page.php